One Liner Wednesday – Salad, Spreading, Religion, 28, Ten Years & Sponge

A few weeks of One Liner Wednesdays …

 

 

 

We’re born, we’re people and the rest is just dressing on a salad.

 

Spreading love is so normal that spreading hate is so abnormal.

 

No matter what your religion or lack of religion is once kindness and equality are your main religions you have no worries.

 

At 28 they tell me I’m getting on but they’ve been telling me that since 24.

 

I don’t know where I see myself in ten years time but I’m hoping still alive.

 

When life throws dirt at you, come back with a strong sponge.

 

#1linerWeds badge by Dan Antion

 

 

In response to Linda G. Hill’s prompts which can be found at:

 

https://lindaghill.com/2018/05/09/one-liner-wednesday-ink/

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.