5 Videos To Watch This Week On YouTube!

Hi everybody! πŸ™‚

Here is my latest five video suggestions.

Music

First up is Keiynan Lonsdale featuring Project Peters with Ancient One. The music video is just superb and I love the message of the song. It is really powerful. Really excellent, catchy, a great beat to this song.

Next up is an amazing song from Billy Ocean with Caribbean Queen (No More Love On The Run). Insanely catchy and a really great music video. And those vocals, wow.

Next we have the music video for Leona Lewis’ Footprints In The Sand. This is such a beautiful song and the music video represents the emotion of the track so well. Very moving and beautiful.

Business

I am currently doing a bookkeeping course and I need all the help I can get! πŸ™‚ If bookkeeping and all that is your thing here is the first in a series of videos from Executive Finance and this one is about Debits and Credits. I’ll be soon seeing those words in my sleep! πŸ™‚ Very helpful and informative.

TV

Finally here is the Meet The Queens of All Stars 7 from the RuPaul’s Drag Race YouTube channel. The long-awaited winners show has began and it’s very exciting! πŸ™‚ Really great, interesting video here meeting again the past winners taking part.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.