Six Great Outfits From BB2017!

In my second last BB blog post I will be talking fashion baby! The following is my six favourite outfits from the season …

 

Andrew’s Rock/New Romantics Outfit

Personally I think Andrew had the best dress sense in the house. But I’ve picked his rock/ New Romantics outfit as a highlight:

Ellie’s Teal Dress

Ellie’s teal dress in the house was admired by me, my mum and my sister. She very much got this right. Sadly I couldn’t find a pic of it but I had to mention it.

Sue’s Hippie-Style Dress

Sue has great style. Very oriental and very colourful so it was difficult to pick one outfit but I’ve picked this hippie-style dress below:

 

Hannah & Deborah

Again Hannah and Deborah have many great outfits to choose from but I have chosen their matching gold outfits as a highlight:

Joe’s Black Catwalk-Style Outfit

Joe has great style and I’ve picked this outfit with his eviction outfit a close second:

Savannah’s Eviction Outfit

I loved Savannah’s very stylish eviction outfit below:

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

