My Book One Step Closer 2 Is Now Available On Amazon!

 

My novel One Step Closer 2 is now available to purchase on Amazon. Lately it has been brilliant to get a chance to get some books together. The next book might be a little while off as I’m going to concentrate on other writing pursuits for a little while but I’m glad to have got the chance to reach my tenth book and my seventh novel.

 

It follows on from the first One Step Closer also available on Amazon (a writer has to plug away even though I feel almost bad doing so!) and I really enjoyed writing it. As a reality TV buff from as far back as I can remember I don’t find the One Step series a chore to write. Hope you will all like it too. 🙂

 

One Step Closer 2 can be purchased at:

Leave a Reply

