My New Book Rory Murphy Mysteries: The Church Murders Is Up On Amazon!

 

I have always been a huge Agatha Christie fan and love a lot of amateur detectives. I’ve always wanted to try my hand at doing my own detective series. And this is the first in the series! 🙂

Entitled Rory Murphy Mysteries: The Church Murders the book centres around my amateur detective Rory Murphy and his boyfriend Joseph, his friend Steven and Steven’s boyfriend Simon as they investigate three murders where the bodies are found on Church alters.

Hope you all like it and it keeps you guessing.

To purchase Rory Murphy Mysteries: The Church Murders go to:

 

 

Leave a Reply

