My Book Hearts: Pansexual Poetry Is Now Available On Amazon!

In October of last year I realised I was pansexual. I’ve been meaning to do a blog post on my experiences of finding out who I was and what the first few months have been like since discovering that section of who I am but as of yet I haven’t got around it with college assignments and tests and that. But I have been writing some short poems about my feelings as a pansexual woman and this book is 15 poems about my feelings.

To purchase the book, go to:

https://www.amazon.co.uk/Hearts-Pansexual-Collection-Lisa-Reynolds-ebook/dp/B01F88D5OG/ref=sr_1_1?s=digital-text&ie=UTF8&qid=1462554185&sr=1-1

At the moment and for a while I have been writing the fourth book, a fictional romantic novel, but it is going to be my longest book as of yet so it’s taking a bit of time. Will let you all know when that’s up. 🙂

 

Thank you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

