My Verdict On The Voice of Ireland Finalists!

 

Tomorrow the next Voice of Ireland champ will be crowned with two women and two men left in the reckoning. Below is my verdict on the final four and who I think should be crowned champ 2016:

 

Nigel Connell

nigel-connell

I have been for Nigel alongside Georgina who was on Bressie’s team from the start so Nigel is my winner. (And no, it isn’t because he’s Meath like me! But it’s a nice bonus! :-)) His vocals are effortless and he is so professional. His performance of Phil Collins’ In The Air Tonight was brilliant in the semi-final. Me, Mum and Shar are rooting for him to win tomorrow. Go Nigel! 🙂

 

Kelesa Mulcahy

oeploe0i

My second favourite in the final is Kelesa who is also very professional. She is very talented and would also be a worthy winner.

 

Michael Lawson

michael-lawson-abp-4-2-1

Michael doesn’t really sing the kind of music I listen to a lot so because of that I prefer Nigel and Kelesa’s performances but he does do what he does well.

 

Laura O’Connor

rfbeleps_400x400

Like Michael, I don’t really listen a lot to the music Laura sings so I look forward more to Nigel’s and Kelesa’s performances. But she did come back having been at the live shows before and that attitude is admirable and it paid off.

 

Good luck everyone, especially Nigel! 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

