My Cheltenham Tips For The Final 2 Days of The Festival!

 

The Cheltenham Festival 2016 is well under way as we approach day 3 today on St. Patrick’s Day. It is sure to be another exciting race day and below I have complied my tips for each race on today’s card and tomorrow’s card. I always did want to try my hand at this tipster business ever since I started getting interested in the horse racing with my dad when I was younger. When I would see the tipster selections in the newspaper I used to want to try it so here goes and I apologise in advance about those that don’t win! 🙂 (Warning: Non-professional tipster! :-)) Good luck! 🙂

Today

JLT Novices Chase

Black Hercules

Pertemps Final

Our Kaempfer

Ryanair Chase

Taquin Du Seuil

World Hurdle

Whisper

Festival Plate

Full Shift

Mares Novices Hurdle

Bloody Mary

Kim Muir Challenge Cup

Midnight Prayer

 

 

Friday

Triumph Hurdle

Footpad

County Hurdle

Charbel

Albert Bartlett Novices Hurdle

Fagan

Cheltenham Gold Cup

Smad Place

Foxhunter Chase

Pacha Du Polder

Conditional Jockeys’ Hurdle Betting Odds

Lily Waugh

Grand Annual Chase

The Saint James

Leave a Reply

