Scotty T Wins Celebrity Big Brother!

Last night my mum, my sister and I had our Big Brother party while watching the CBB final. My mum and I had bets on Stephanie Davis so it was a nail-biting finish in which our fairytale end to the party sadly didn’t happen.

In the end glory went to Geordie Shore’s Scotty T who completed a hat-trick of wins for Geordie Shore cast members following Charlotte Crosby’s previous CBB win and Vicky Pattison’s I’m A Celeb triumph. Second place went to former Hollyoaks actress Stephanie Davis while Darren Day and Tiffany Pollard rounded off the top four finishing in third and fourth place respectively. Danniella Westbrook finished in 5th spot while John Partridge finished in 6th place.

Following his win Scotty said,

“I cannot believe it. All I’m thinking is I need a drink! I’ve been what I’m normally like. On Geordie Shore you only see the edited side of me. In therethat’s what I’m normally like. I made good friends.”

Congratulations Scotty! 🙂 And all the other finalists too! 🙂

Leave a Reply

