Brilliant Flash Fiction Equality Writing Contest Results!

15935

 

Just when I was putting up about my story appearing in Woman’s Way I remembered I never put up the link to the Brilliant Flash Fiction’s results of their writing contest on the theme of equality judged by writer Liz Nugent. Some great stories to read there and my own story entitled Waking up to a Marriage Proposal is listed on the long list which was amazing and I loved writing it and loved my two main characters Lee and Stefan.

https://brilliantflashfictionmag.wordpress.com/2015/06/25/equality-contest-results/

Leave a Reply

