Vicky Pattison Is The New Queen Of The Jungle!

Geordie Shore’s Vicky Pattison has been crowned the 2015 Queen of the jungle on I’m A Celebrity tonight. The 28-year-old reality TV star bet Union J singer George Shelley into second place with The Only Way Is Essex’s Ferne McCann finishing in third place.

After Ant & Dec announced the result of her win, an excited Vicky was presented with her crown and staff by last year’s king of the jungle Carl “Foggy” Fogarty.

She said of her win,

“I can’t thank everyone who voted for us enough. I don’t even think I deserve it! Thank you so much. I love you all. And I’m probably going to have to pay for my mam and all my mates’ phone bills when this is over!”

The Newcastle lass became the second late arrival after Christopher Biggins’ win in 2007 and had an emotional reunion with her mum Caroll on the bridge.

Congratulations to Vicky and well done to George and Ferne too. 🙂

Leave a Reply

