My Opinion On The I’m A Celeb Final Five!

i-m-a-celebrity-logo-945762134Well it has been another interesting series of I’m a Celebrity … Get Me Out Of Here and we have once again reached the latter stages of the competition. I’m sad Lady C isn’t there but obviously there was medical reasons so I’m glad she did what was best for her health but I loved her in it. Both Lady C and Kieron have been my favourites in the series.

Here is my opinion on our final five my dears:

Kieron Dyer

kieron-dyer-main

Kieron seems really nice and is my winner. I find him quite introverted and I can relate to that. I admire him for doing it because I’d imagine it isn’t easy going in among all the big personalities and he is from a sporting background so the whole showbiz thing would be quite new. I also loved the friendship he had with Lady C and Chris Eubank who I also would have liked to have seen in the last five. He’s also been up for the challenges too and I love his sense of humour.

chris-kieron-lady-c

Ferne McCann

1447757205_im_a_celeb_late_entry_11l

My second favourite of the last five is Ferne. She seems really natural and nice and that challenge with the snakes in the pit was pretty something. If that snake was around my neck I would probably so much that the snake would kill me. Although the sight of the pit may be enough to do that to be fair. So yeah, a huge challenge that could possibly be a huge turning point in Ferne possibly winning it. Well I have a bet on her at 33/1 so I’m hoping it is anyway. Her friendships with Vicky and George have also been lovely.

vicky-pattison-and-ferne-mccann-chat-im-a-celebrity-get-me-out-of-here

george-shelley-and-ferne-mccann

George Shelley

I'm A Celebrity ... Get Me Out Of Here!

I have a soft spot for George because I’m a Union J fan and he hasn’t disappointed me in the jungle. He seems really nice and his penchant for hugs always makes me smile. Shows a warmness and a gentleness which are great qualities. I love his friendship with Ferne and he’s always up for every challenge he’s set. I don’t know if George has been in the show as much as some of the others however. There has been times he has faded into the background but he is coming across very well.

 

Vicky Pattison

1447757311_im_a_celeb_late_entry_14gp

I like Vicky and she is always up for the challenges. She seems really nice and I love her friendship with Ferne too. I love some of the comments she made too because she comes across as a feminist which is always a good thing.

 

Jorgie Porter

1447166443_im_a_celebrity_29s

Jorgie seems really nice. She is always up for the challenges even if the last one was a bit of a disaster. Still the eating challenge with Lady C was brilliant and both Jorgie and Susannah did bravely jump out of the plane at the beginning.

 

 

Leave a Reply

