My Verdict On The CBB Finalists!

So as Frank Sinatra might say, “Now the end is near …” and we have most certainly almost reached the final curtain of CBB 2015. So I have decided to give my final verdict on each of the finalists below. Enjoy!

Austin Armacost

My winner. He’s been nice, honest, real and really entertaining. All the ingredients you need in a CBB winner. Of course there’s been mistakes he’s made in there but haven’t they all made mistakes in there in one way or another? They are all human after all. At least he always owns up to what he’s done wrong and apologises. I also love seeing him doing the Yorkshire accent and I think he’s got a good sense of humour. Austin for the win! 🙂

Bobby Davro

I can’t really get past the comment he made to Farrah about been evil on the inside. I wouldn’t say that to my worse enemy. Aside from that I think he has been a bit boring in the show but on positive note the way he looked after Austin when he broke down was very caring and you could see his fatherly side which was a nice side to see.

James Hill

He might win but I don’t think he should. James might be a nice guy outside the house but I don’t think he’s quite as caring about everyone who he sees as “fragile” as he makes out. I do think he’s playing the Mr. Nice Guy role a bit too much but loyalty is a huge plus quality and I think voting for Austin when they hung around the most in the house together was wrong and what was worse about that was he couldn’t admit or possibly see that it was wrong. He can be a bit boring in it too.

Natasha Hamilton

Natasha is a bit boring in it in my opinion. I just don’t think she has done enough in there to win.

Sherrie Hewson

Like Natasha, Sherrie hasn’t really did enough to win but I will say in the last few episodes I think Sherrie has been coming more into her own and we’re beginning to hear her opinions and they mostly seem pretty on point to me. It’s a bit late in the game to come more into the show for her to win. Maybe if the series was longer it would be a different story.

Stevi Ritchie & Chloe-Jasmine Whichello

My runners-up. I like Stevi but as I said in a previous post I do like Chloe the best of them both. However the more you watch them the more you do get to like them more and more as a couple. Yes, it can be cringe-worthy tv at times but there is something very likable about them together.

Leave a Reply

