My Four Favourites Currently In CBB!

Ah, so we lost Farrah tonight and I had got to like her so that was sad. I would have had to put my five favourites in here if she had stayed. But I’ll put a piece at the end about Farrah because she was one of the contestants who made the show this year. And also about Fatman Scoop who would have made it a favourite six. So who is my current four remaining faves. Read on to find out …

Austin Armacost

I was so pleased that Austin made the top 4 tonight because he totally deserved it. He’s entertaining, lovely and has a very strong personality. I loved that even when he put Farrah out instead of Jenna he did it in a gentlemanly way and said she was a lovely woman. I love his bromance with James too even though I’m not crazy about James in it. For me, he’s my winner and has been from the start of the show.

Jenna Jameson

I love Jenna’s strongness. She’s feisty and very honest and I love how she acted like a big sister to Farrah when so many of the house were ganging up on her. It was very brave and I love their friendship. She’s entertaining too.

Janice Dickinson

I find Janice amusing and entertaining. I like the way she’s acted like a mum to Chloe too. I like their friendship.

Chloe & Stevi

Stevi comes across as a nice man but the reason they are in my four faves is really because of Chloe. I like her kookiness and her quirky dress sense. I think she’s quite strong too apart from when her emotions get the better of her.

And two faves who have been evicted:

Farrah Abraham

Farrah is a sassy, strong lady who was very entertaining on the show. I don’t really get all the hate for her but I guess some people find strong people off-putting. I think like everyone in the house that there was things I disagreed with her on which is inevitable but overall I liked her and I’m sad she’s out.

Fatman Scoop

Fatman Scoop was very easy-going in the house and I thought he was very brave to stand by Farrah and Jenna. It showed a lot of strength in his character to stand by his friends even when it wasn’t popular to do so.

Leave a Reply

