My Top Five Tips For Eurovision Glory 2015!

So we failed to get to the final of the 60th Eurovision. Sniff. Ireland would have been in this list too (And not just because I’m biased I swear. :-)) It would have been six songs because six I really liked. Still I think we could have another really good winner this year and I’m looking forward to it tomorrow night. Check out my tips for Eurovision glory 2015!:

Belgium

Loïc Nottet from Belgium is singing Rhythm Inside. It’s really quite catchy and quite modern too. A definite strong contender.

Australia

Guy Sebastian is Australia’s first entry for Eurovision with Tonight Again. Again very catchy, has a Bruno Mars vibe. Really strong.

Austria

The Makemakes are representing the host country with their song I Am Yours in a bid to win the contest two years running after the success of the wonderful Conchita Wurst last year. It has a wonderful subtle feel, quite bluesy. Really like it.

Cyprus

John Karayiannis is representing Cyprus with a beautiful song called One Thing I Should Have Done. Possibly a dark horse in it.

Serbia

Bojana Stamenov is representing Serbia with Beauty Never Lies. It’s got a great message and is a really good song as well.

Best of luck everyone! 🙂

Leave a Reply

