Seven Tips For The English Grand National 2015!

I did pick the Irish Grand National winner. Just saying! 🙂 But been serious the English Grand Nationals of all the Nationals tend to elude me a bit. I have picked two winners of it but it’s a rare one that I do. Just warning you all in advance. 🙂 My late father was actually amazing at picking the winner of English Grand Nationals. He picked a lot of winners of it. 🙂

Bearing all in mind here is my seven tips for glory this year:

Rebel Rebellion

The Rainbow Hunter

Balthazar King

Godsmejudge

Alvarado

Night In Milan

Oscar Time

Leave a Reply

