The X Factor Concert 2015 Review!

Recently my mum, sister and I went to The X Factor 2015 concert at the Three Arena.

We had a lovely time at the concert with everyone been brilliant live. My favourites live though were Ben, Andrea and Stevi. This year for the first time (well in the last three years anyway) there was an announcement of who was coming next which my mum has been saying for ages and she was right, it really worked with the show. The lightening was amazing and all the effects were too. Fleur and Stevi were surprises because I didn’t think they were going to be as good as they were and they were great. Fleur’s standout was Thriller and Stevi’s was Footloose. He’s not a bad singer and a great entertainer. Fleur has both the singing and the dancing skills. I don’t know how she does the two together and sometimes in heels too!

Andrea has this incredible emotive voice. It’s so amazing. You kind of sit there in awe. He’s brilliant. He sang four songs including my personal favourite cover of his Earth Song and then Ben is just as hot in reality. But his accent is even sexier. It’s very Croydon and very beautiful. He did six songs which included my favourite of his Highway To Hell which I just completely rocked out to of course! It was so lovely seeing a rocker as the winner and that reflected quite a lot with the crowd because there was more rockers than usual. He’s the best winner I’ve seen in the three years.

Lauren also gave a brilliant, slowed-down performance of Happy while Only The Young gave a fun uptempo performance of I Want You Back. Stereo Kicks done a lovely job of a Beatles medley while Jay sang Sigma’s Changing well.

Leave a Reply

