Listen To Electro Velvet’s UK Eurovision Entry Still In Love With You!

The UK recently selected their entry for the 2015 concert Electro Velvet with the jazzy number Still In Love With You. I’m not crazy about it and yet there’s something infectious about it. It might grow on me. I’ll let you know closer to the time if it has! And both Alex Larke and Bianca Nicholas can sing. Oh and I do think Alex Larke is pretty nice-looking. I like the vid and the quirkiness. It’s different but it’s not quite hitting me instantly. Unlike Alex’s looks which definitely hit me instantly! 🙂

“I feel incredibly privileged and humbled to be representing the United Kingdom in the Eurovision Song Contest in Vienna, for this massively historic 60th anniversary event. We have a fantastic song and will work as hard as is humanly possible to bring the contest home and make our great nation proud. It’s time to get this party started! See you in Vienna!”

– Alex Larke

“I am so proud to have been chosen to be a part of the world’s biggest song contest – Eurovision! It’s such an honour to represent the UK, especially in its 60th year too! I have never been to Austria before, and I can’t wait to get out to Vienna and do my best, and I hope to make the UK proud!”

– Bianca Nicholas

Leave a Reply

