My Story The Wall Appears In This Week’s Woman’s Way!

My story entitled The Wall appeared in this week’s Woman’s Way. I adore the three characters Craig, Edward and little Bluebell who has his own minor role alongside our leading men. It was a story I had in my head for years wanting to write a story surrounding the way someone feels when the person they love is jumping in such a dangerous event as The Wall competition in the RDS. But only recently I got to write it and thank you so much to Woman’s Way for printing it. 🙂

The horse and rider picture looked so brilliant with the story. I thought it looked brilliant and was chuffed! 🙂

Leave a Reply

