My Article Appears In This Month’s Irish Vintage Scene Magazine!

I went to cover the IVVMCC Leopardstown Motorcycle Show & Autojumble in October last year and this month my article appeared in the Irish Vintage Scene Magazine on page 61 about the event. With words by me and photos by both me and John Garrett, you can read all about it in this month’s issue.

Very exciting, it was to see it in print. Very pleased. 🙂

For more info on the new issue go to:

http://www.irishvintagescene.ie/

Leave a Reply

