James Byron’s Top 10 Home Hair Dye And Bleaching Mistakes!

James Byron’s Top 10 Home Hair Dye And Bleaching Mistakes video is now up on YouTube!

Introducing the video on the channel, he wrote:

This is a video I wanted to do as I have been dying and bleaching my hair myself for a long time! I have made so many mistakes and not done the right research before going ahead with some dangerous experiments and I wanted to share this with you guys so you might think twice before dying or bleaching your hair yourself. if there is anything you want to quiry about what I have mentioned in this video leave a comment below and I will make sure I get back to you ASAP.

Packed with tips on clarifying shampoo, sulfate-free shampoo, henna hair dye and tips for going from one hair extreme to the other, it is really very interesting and informative. Tips about the whole colour wheel are amazing too.

You can watch the full video here:

Leave a Reply

