Poem: Crazy Wonderful

It’s crazy how beautiful you look,
It’s crazy how much I’m caught in your hook,
Like a fish in the ocean
Been trawled in
But offering no resistance.
Captivating my heart,
My soul,
My body
Just with one look.

It’s crazy wonderful the way I’m …
Vulnerable to your every whim,
At your mercy,
I just want to please you.
Because you please me too.
All my strength dripping away
And I don’t even mind.
I’m entranced, obsessed maybe
By your personality, looks … just by you.

Leave a Reply

