My Favourite Highlights From I’m A Celebrity … Get Me Out of Here Now 2014!

Welcome to my second last I’m A Celeb blog post for this season gals and guys! 🙂

Here is my top five highlights from the spin-off show I’m A Celebrity … Get Me Out of Here Now with Joe Swash, Rob Becket and our very own Laura Whitmore. Enjoy! 🙂

The Fish Eye Challenge

The fish eye challenge was did by the three presenters and the guests on the show and was won by Joe Swash. Let’s take a look at a few of them in action!:

Favourite Guests

There was many celebrity guests on to give their opinions. My favourites included Matt Richardson, Bobby Cole Norris and Joey Essex.

Rob’s Edwina Impersonation

Rob’s impersonation of Edwina just cracked me up!

The Cyclone Challenge

It was team Ireland versus team England in the Cyclone challenge with sadly team England coming out on top. 🙂

Interviews With The Campmates

Each campmate as is tradition were interviewed on the show following their exits. My favourites were Tinchy and king Foggy.

Leave a Reply

