X Factor 2014 Ones To Watch!

So The X Factor is into it’s live shows stage and below I have put my top five ones to watch from the acts left in the competition this year!

Andrea Faustini

Oh my god his voice is just outstanding. Though there is some very good singers in the competition this year I think with the right marketing Italy’s Andrea is the only one who could be a worldwide star. You can see it. I’m no expert. It’s just obvious. He’s amazing. Seems so lovely too and he loves pugs. What more could you want?

First Audition

Paul Akister

Paul Akister is back and is sounding amazing. He seems really nice and his personality reminds me a bit of my own. I know he’s been advised to talk more and if he feels comfortable doing that so be it but I think he’s wonderful just as he is and for me anyway is coming across very well indeed!

First Audition

Ben Haenow

Ben seems really nice and is absolutely beautiful and his girlfriend is a very lucky woman! 🙂 Outside of that and back to the singing he is really a really strong singer and clearly very experienced with music. You know instantly that he’s used to doing gigs. I suppose here’s where taste kind of comes into it and while if I’m been honest I think Andrea is a better singer (because let’s face it, it’s really hard to be technically better than Andrea!) I’d be more inclined to buy a record by Ben just based on the fact that I love rock more than diva style pop music and excluding his first audition which was in the soul vein Ben has since been rocking out. I love his style too.

First Audition

Only The Young

They seem nice and Mikey is gorgeous. I like that although their a pop band essentially there is an edge to them that’s bordering on pop/rock. And I love the way they incorporate old songs into the mix unlike a lot of bands do which makes them stand out. I’m an old soul so I love a lot of old music so it’s really cool and their so talented and they gel so well together as a band. Again I love their style too.

First Audition

Chloe Jasmine

Chloe Jasmine has had a lot of negative reactions but I personally think she’s great. Outside of her been posh I can relate to a lot of her personality. It isn’t easy when you’re perceived as different to always be yourself and I think it is incredibly brave of her to go on the show and do that. I think she comes across really nice and I love her style too. I think she has an incredible voice. I think it’s very distinctive although I prefer her singing classic songs than more modern tunes and I think she could have a great career with that kind of music.

First Audition

Who is your favourite act this year? Comment below with your thoughts! 🙂

Leave a Reply

