My Short Story The Marriage Proposal On Romance Flash!

My short story The Marriage Proposal was recently published on the website Romance Flash. I was dead chuffed of course. You get so many rejections as a writer that it is always nice when someone says yes to your story! ๐Ÿ™‚

It is about my two main characters couple Clay and Glen and told from Clay’s perspective. I love them both but there usually is a character that you like best in each of your stories and for me that would be Glen in this story. I can relate a lot more to him but I love them both! I loved writing these two lads and their amazing love and chemistry and once I created the two characters it kind of flowed for me which is always a nice thing to happen as a writer as opposed to that dreaded writer’s block one gets. ๐Ÿ™‚

Please check it out everyone if you like and you have time feel free to rate it and/or comment on the story. There is so many spam comments on it that obviously as a writer you hate to see under your story so any genuine feedback would be welcomed and appreciated. ๐Ÿ™‚

The Marriage Proposal Link

http://www.romanceflash.com/home-mainmenu-1

One comment on “My Short Story The Marriage Proposal On Romance Flash!

  1. I’ve nominated you for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award.’ You have a lovely blog! Here is the link:
    http://justinaluther.wordpress.com/2014/09/11/the-one-lovely-blog-award/

Leave a Reply

