The Maldron Hotel Dublin Airport Hosts UFPI Management Auditions!

Today the Maldron Hotel Dublin Airport in Swords, Co. Dublin was the setting for girlband auditions – and of course I was there auditioning!

The round of auditions was the final round of auditions for UFPI Management in their search for a girlband.

I chanced it even though I’m clearly more a hippy rock chick! You can read about my experience at the audition here:

http://lisareynoldsmusic.wordpress.com/2014/08/28/my-audition-for-a-girlband-2/

Leave a Reply

