Culture Vulture Express Turns 1 Today!

For a couple of months before I actually started Culture Vulture Express I had the idea in my head for the blog. It had just been a matter of finding the perfect platform for it. A site I understood how to use too!

But on the 10th of August last year my baby was born and was named Culture Vulture Express. With the idea been to write a blog where cultural news of every aspect could co-exist happily!

I’d like to take this opportunity to thank everyone for all their support over my first year as Culture Vulture Express’s writer and admin, I guess. Whether you liked, commented, followed, reblogged, gave a link to or read an article I am very thankful to each and every one of you! Thank you!

Here’s to the future of Culture Vulture Express and a second year of nerdy cultural drama! Stay tuned! 🙂

2 comments on “Culture Vulture Express Turns 1 Today!

  1. Congratulations! You have a great blog and I always enjoy reading your site! Here’s to many more anniversaries 9cue internet toast).

Leave a Reply

