Me Trying To Be All Agatha Christie On Soundcloud With My Story Murderous Mazes!

Agatha Chritie has been a really huge inspiration to me in my writing!

Agatha Chritie has been a really huge inspiration to me in my writing!

I have started putting up extracts from my story Murderous Mazes which is inspired by Agatha Christie’s writings. Since I was a kid I have loved Poirot and Marple and recently Tommy and Tuppence.

She has been one of the most influential writers to me and Murderous Mazes would not exist without her so thank you so much Agatha! It is about two cops Benjamin and Jake and their search to find Mr. Westwood’s son’s killer whose yacht they are abroad. He has been killed a year before. There is also romantic elements with Benjamin’s romantic endeavors with Craig and to a lesser extent Emily. I hope you like it. 🙂

Check it out here if you have time and let me know what you think:

https://soundcloud.com/lisa-reynolds-writing/murderous-mazes-part-1-of

https://soundcloud.com/lisa-reynolds-writing/murderous-mazes-part-2-of

Leave a Reply

