My First Extract From My Novel Percy Up on Soundcloud!

I found this image on Google and it’s how I see Percy in my head. 🙂

I have just started putting up extracts on my new writing soundcloud. My mum and sister have been in stitches at me doing these impressions of fictional dogs I created for a while and have encouraged me to put them up and to write about them so they are now up on Soundcloud and I am currently writing a book called Percy about their adventures. There is two Chichihuas Percy, the main character or protagonist as he might prefer! 🙂 And Sniffletoes (Sniffy), French Bulldog Bert and their owner Mrs. Raven who shows more love for Sniffy and Bert. 

Please check it out if you have time. I would love to know what you think of it! 🙂

Here’s the link:

https://soundcloud.com/lisa-reynolds-writing/percy

Leave a Reply

