The Strength of Our Love: Union J, Mostly George and Jaymi Fanfic Part 10!

Here is the next part of my fanfic The Strength of Our Love. Hope you enjoy! 🙂

Title: The Strength of Our Love

Disclaimer: I don’t know Union J and I’m not saying anything about their real sexualities. What I’m writing is complete fiction.

 

Jaymi!

Jaymi!

George!

George!

Jaymi walked up to the door of George’s house and raised his hand to knock at the door but stops and puts his hand down. He sighs. Can he do this?, he thinks. Is he able to control his anger, or worse his tears, when he sees George’s face. He puts his hand to his forehead. Why did life have to be so difficult sometimes? And yet it could be so gloriously wonderful too. Like when he was with George. Like when he was with George before he’d hurt him. And yet he couldn’t stop loving him. He had too invisible, magnetic hold over him that he couldn’t shake and part of him wanted to shake it. However, part of him didn’t want to shake it off either because that would be moving on from George. Not having him in his life anymore. Not seeing him again. And the idea of that hurt him. He didn’t want that. He couldn’t bear that. With that, he knocks at the door. Within seconds he can hear George’s footsteps coming. He knows the sound of his footsteps like an almost obsessed lovesick puppy. George answers the door.
“Jaymi, hi.”, he says awkwardly.
“Hi.”, Jaymi replies just about getting the word out.
His mouth has gone dry. His body has tensed up.
“Do you want to come in?”, George asks.
“Ok. Thanks.”
They go into the living-room.
“Sit down if you like.”, George says, neaves filtering through his voice.
“Thanks.”, Jaymi says just as nervous and sits down on the sofa.
George sits beside him.
“I didn’t think I’d ever see you again.”
“Makes two of us.”
“Meaning?”
“Meaning that I was going to get back with Olly.”
“Fickle, ain’t you?”
“Yeah, you’d know all about that, wouldn’t you?”
George sighs.
“Ok. Ok. I know that you hurt you but running back to your ex. It can’t have hurt you half as much as your making out.”
“I didn’t want to be alone with my thoughts, alright George?! I’m weak! I thought if I cling onto Olly I’ll forget you! But …”
“But what?”, George asked hopeful.
“But I can’t. I love you and I miss you but I can’t forgive you!”
“Jaymi, I will make this up to you …”
“You can’t.”
“If you really believe that, why are you here?”
“I don’t know. I just … I just can’t stay away from you.”
“Give me a chance.”
“I shouldn’t have came.”, Jaymi says getting up.
George catches his arm.
“Please. We can get through this.”
“I don’t know.”
George pulls Jaymi to him and kisses him passionately.
“I love you Jaymi. Please.”
Tears come into Jaymi’s eyes. George wipes his tears in his fingertips.
“I’m sorry babe. Forgive me.”
Jaymi sits down and cuddles himself into George’s side. George holds him close.
Though Jaymi is unsure that he is doing the right thing, he feels weak to how he feels for George.

More soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

