Union J Fanfic, Mainly Jaymi Hensley and Josh Cuthbert Part 5!

Jaymi!

Jaymi!


Josh!

Josh!

Title: I Wish I Was You

Disclaimer: I don’t know Union J. What I’m writing is complete fiction.

Josh had already overheard and rushed from the building. He had to get his few things that he had snuck in of his own to Jaymi’s. He had to get out of here. There was no way he was going to … um allow himself to be put in anywhere.

Olly started to make his way home from work. He thought to himself about how off he had been with Jaymi last night. He had been in a bad humour himself due to Josh and he wanted to make it up to Jaymi.

Josh arrived at the house and rushed in. He ran straight into the bedroom and landed his suitcase on the bed before proceeding to pack. He had a few clothes in the suitcase when he heard a voice from the doorway.

“Jaymi, what are you doing?”
He turned to see Olly standing in the doorway looking confused.

“Um … um … last minute change of plans. The record company wants us to head over to … um … Asia.”

“And you weren’t going to tell me?”
“No! No, I was! Of course I was. I just … um … was getting packed first. Don’t want to be leaving thing until the last minute.”, Josh replied and forced a smile.

“Ok.”, Olly replied with a smile and started to open his shirt.

“What are you doing?”

“I was thinking we could maybe have a bit of fun before you go.”

As Olly drew nearer Josh took a step backwards.

“Olly …”, Josh began but Olly wasn’t listening.

“You don’t have to rush. They can wait a little while.”

“It’ll be only three days!”

“Since when could you go three days without sex?”, Olly asked walking towards him seductively and shoving his suitcase off the bed before shoving Josh onto the bed in its place.

“It’s going to be Ok baby. I’m going to make all your dreams come true.”, Olly said getting on top of him.

“More like all my nightmares!”, Josh replied shoving him off.

He landed on the floor.

“Jaymi, I don’t understand! What have I done wrong?! I know I’ve been eating a bit more of the Ben & Jerry’s recently but …”

“No Olly, you’re a really handsome dude. It’s not that …”

“Then what is it?! Tell me!”

“Nothing!”, Josh shouted.

Olly stood up and put his hand on the side of Josh’s face gently.

“Then sleep with me. Are you sexually attracted to me anymore?”

“Just stop! I can’t take this anymore!”

“Take what anymore?!”

“I don’t know! I just have to get out of here!”

“I can help you to want me again. We’ll get through it. It’s just a phase.”, Olly said kissing Josh hard on the lips. Josh stemmed through Josh and he punched Olly sending him flying to the floor. Tears were coming into Olly’s eyes. He looked shocked and hurt. He is holding his lip.

“Olly …”, Josh began.

“I want you to get out!”, Olly shouts.

Josh gets down on the floor beside him and puts his hand on his shoulder. Olly pulls his shoulder away.

“Please listen …”

“I don’t want to listen. You’ve changed. I don’t want you near me.”

“I freaked out …”

“I was just trying to have a bit of fun. Freaked out?! It’s like you’ve forgotten I’m your boyfriend or something.”

“I’m not your boyfriend.”

“Yeah. At least you do have something right now.”

“Oh no Olly listen. There’s no need to do that …”

“There’s every need! You just punched me in the face! I’m not putting up with that! I’m not some sort of idiot Jaymi …”

“Olly listen I’m sorry …”

“Oh it’s too late for that. It was too late for that from the second your fist made contact with my lip.”

“No but you don’t understand …”

“Oh I understand alright. Perfectly in fact so you can get your stuff and permanently get the hell out.”

“I’m not Jaymi.”

“Oh what is it? You didn’t feel like yourself for the minute?”, Olly mocked.

“Please don’t hate him. He would never hit you.”, Josh is saying but Olly has began to talk and isn’t taking in what he is saying.

“I am not in the mood to listen to you go on and on. I want you out now!”

“Olly …”

“Now or I’ll scream. I swear I’ll scream!”

“But your not in danger!”

“Really?! You busted my lip but apparently I’m not in danger! You have five seconds Jaymi …”

“But my stuff …”

“Send someone over to collect it! Just don’t set foot in this house again!”

Josh got up hesitantly. He didn’t want to leave it like this. He wanted him to know that he wasn’t Jaymi. He didn’t want to break them up. But Olly was adamant so he left feeling sick to his stomach. Jaymi would never forgive him for this.

Jaymi got out of the car outside his house. Josh came out looking dazed.

“Thought you might have got here! What’s wrong? You look like you’ve just seen Casper or something.”
“Jaymi I am a terrible friend.”

“No you aren’t Josh. Granted you have made things awkward for me with JJ and George making me look weird and I was going to kill you but if it’s affecting you this much then we’ll forget it …”

“Jaymi I have to go.”, Josh said frantically getting into his car.

“Why? What’s wrong?”
“I didn’t mean to hurt him. I feel terrible.”

“Hurt who?! Not Olly?! If you have hurt him any way I will bloody kill you you …”

“I’m sorry.”, Josh said pulling out.”

“Get back here!”, Jaymi shouted after him but Josh had sped off into the distance.

Jaymi rushed to his house and knocked on the door. No answer.

“Olly, open the door.”, he called in.

No answer. Jaymi opened the door. He walked into the kitchen. No one. Then he went to the bedroom. There he seen Olly cowering fearfully in the corner. He rushed to him instinctively and threw his arms around him. Olly struggled free frantically.

“Get away! How the hell did you get in?!”
“Jaymi gave me the keys …”

“When I said to send someone to get his stuff I didn’t mean straight away.”

Jaymi could see that Olly’s face was flooded with tears. Then he seen his lip. There was blood coming from it. He felt ill. The idea of anybody hurting Olly making him sick to his core.

“Olly, did he do this?”

“Yes Josh but you probably won’t believe that your precious friend would …”

“No I believe you! I’m here for you if you’ll let me be.”

“Josh I’m not into you that way.”

“I meant as a friend.”

“Ok. I’d like that. Thank you Josh.”

“Don’t mention it. I wouldn’t be anywhere else.”

 More soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

