The Best Style From The SAG Awards!

The SAG Awards were last night and what a fab occasion for style! I’ve been nosing at all the incredible style from the event and here I have compiled the best outfits in my opinion for 2014’s event!:

 

Lupita Nyong’o in Gucci:

Lupita Nyong’o looked beautiful in a turquoise Gucci dress. The neckline and the rest of the dress perfectly complimented each other with the neckline been a bit quirky while the rest of the dress was understated and beautiful. Well done Lupita Nyong’o! It was defo one of my faves from the night! I love the turquoise colour in dresses. 

 

Lupita Nyong'o wows in Gucci!

Lupita wows in Gucci!

Kerry Washington in Prada

I’m a bit obsessed with Kerry Washington’s style and I like this quirky outfit she wears so wonderfully by Prada.

Kerry looking fab in a two-piece outfit!

Kerry looking fab in a two-piece outfit!

Jennifer Lawrence in Dior

Jennifer Lawrence shone in this sparkly dress. I love glittery pieces and it’s stunning!

Jennifer sparkled in a glittering gown!

Jennifer sparkled in a glittering gown!

Anna Gunn in Monique Lhuillie with Breaking Bad clutch by Brett Heyman from label Edie Parker

The dress was fab, the bag was fab! Good job Anna! The colour of the dress was stunning!

Anna excelled in the style stakes at the event!

Anna excelled in the style stakes at the event!

Jared Leto looking amazing

I don’t know the designer so let me know if you do but he looked stunning as usual. That babe never looks anything else! 🙂 He dresses so quirky and different and I love his style!

Jared Leto looking dapper!

Jared Leto looking dapper on the night!

James Marsden in Dolce & Gabbana

Like Jared, James Marsden is a really beautiful man but like Jared they isn’t why I included him. They are both stylish men! Honest! And he looked fab the other night in this suit. And I love the quirky little paisley hanky.

James looking amazing at the event!

James looking amazing at the event!

Matthew McConaughey in Dolce & Gabbana

Like co-star Jared I love Matthew McConaughey’s style. It is also really unique and I love that about his style. Like James he wore Dolce & Gabbana for the big night which is a fave of the actor.

Matthew wears Dolce & Gabbana to perfection once again!

Matthew wears Dolce & Gabbana to perfection once again!

Bradley Cooper in a Gucci tuxedo and David Yurman cufflinks

Bradley Cooper looked amazing and dapper on the night.

Bradley looking dapper at the event!

Bradley looking dapper at the event!

So what did you think? Comment below and let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

