Indiegogo To Help Find Animal Abusers

This is horrible. Please take the time to read this and help if you can.

I'm Awake, I Swear!

Just a couple of days ago, there was a horrific case of animal abuse here in Calgary. A dog and a cat, found starved to death and dumped in an alley. The person responsible (and I use the term “person” loosely) hasn’t been found yet. But a group in Calgary has set up an Indiegogo for a reward to help find the person responsible. It’s at $17,000 right now.

Here’s the linky:
Calgary Animal Abuse Fund

I’m trying to think of a way to help out, because I’m flat broke. I’m sharing this on all my social medias in the hope I can inspire someone to help out. Because I keep thinking about what it would be like to suffer and die like this and be completely helpless to stop it and damn if it doesn’t break my heart.

View original post

Leave a Reply

