The Best of The Globes Fashion!

I already spoke about this year’s Golden Globes but I never spoke about the fashion element which of course is sideline element to the show but is still rather fun! So I have compiled my fave outfits from the night! So read on …

Zooey Deschanel wearing Oscar de la Renta:

Zooey Deschanel is one of my style crushes. I don’t think she ever gets it wrong really and The Globes were no different!

Zooey Deschanel wowed as always!

Zooey Deschanel wowed as always!

Kerry Washington wearing Balenciaga:

Soon-to-be mum Kerry Washington looked absolutely amazing on the night!

Kerry Washington shining at this year's Globes!

Kerry Washington shining at this year’s Globes!

Zoe Saldana wearing Prabal Gurung

I love quirky style and this dress is amazingly quirky and fabulous!

Zoe Saldana looked fab at the event!

Zoe Saldana looked fab at the event!

Olivia Wilde wearing Gucci

Soon-to-be mum Olivia Wilde went for a stunning emerald gown for the event and didn’t she look just fab?!

Olivia Wilde looked amazing at the event!

Olivia Wilde looked amazing at the event!

Usher wearing Calvin Klein 

I’m a wee bit in love with Usher but that’s not why I included him! He’s always had great style and on the night of The Globes it was no different!

Usher looking dapper on the red carpet!

Usher looking dapper on the red carpet!

Sean “P Diddy” Combs looking snazzy

I don’t know the designer so if you do let me know! But whoever it was, Combs wore it amazingly and gave off a cool, confident air!

Sean "P Diddy" Combs looked cool and amazing at the event!

Sean “P Diddy” Combs looked cool and amazing at the event!

Matthew McConaughey

Matthew McConaughey totally rocked emerald in his  Dolce & Gabbana suit!

Matthew McConaughey looked fab at this year's Globes!

Matthew McConaughey looked fab at this year’s Globes!

Jared Leto wearing Saint Laurent

I am also a bit in love with Jared Leto but like Usher that isn’t why I included him. He looked fab and cool as a cucumber! And I adore Yves Saint Laurent and Saint Laurent!

Jared Leto looking  amazing at the event!

Jared Leto looking amazing at the event!

So what there you all think of the looks on the night? Who was your favourite? Comment below and let me know! 🙂

Leave a Reply

