The Strength of Our Love: Union J, Mostly George and Jaymi Fanfic Part 5!

It’s the next part of my fanfic The Strength of Our Love. Hope you all enjoy! :-):

Title: The Strength of Our Love

Disclaimer: I don’t know Union J and I’m not saying anything about their real sexualities. What I’m writing is complete fiction.

The gorgeous Jaymi Hensley!

The gorgeous Jaymi Hensley!

 

And the equally gorgeous George Shelley!

And the equally gorgeous George Shelley!

 

Jaymi rushed into the hotel room with a smile on his face. It was then that he noticed that Josh was there too.

“Hey lads.”, he said trying to keep how giddy he was feeling inside in.

He sat beside them on the bed, wishing Josh would leave. He wanted to tell George that he loved him, wanted to take him into his arms, make him feel safe and loved and kiss him again. This time properly. It was then that he noticed that George seemed massively on edge and Josh mouthing silently to him that it would be Ok.

“What’s going on here guys?”, he asked in confusion.

Both stayed quiet.

“Come on, if something’s up maybe I can help …”

“How’s Olly?”, George asked sarcastically.

“Don’t be like that George. He’s a nice person.”

“Yeah and if I didn’t have to hate him, I’d love him.”

“Stop. Not with Josh here …”

“He knows! I told him.”

“Why would you do that? I mean I told JJ but that was only there now and because it was going to happen. Not before.”

“I had to tell somebody! I was going insane! And going to happen, what are you talking about?”
“Us. George I’m talking about us.”

“What?”, George replies in shock.

“Olly and I are over. He noticed that I was going through torture over this and he told me to go for it.”

“You want to be with me?”

“Yeah.”

“But I thought …”

“Well you thought wrong.”, Jaymi said taking George’s hand in his gently.

“I leave you guys alone.”, Josh said holding back concern from his face and leaving.

“Oh Jaymi, I love you, I do.”

“I love you too. That’s why I’m here.”

“And you don’t love Olly?”

“Of course I do. I’m just not in love with him anymore. I’m in love with you.”

Jaymi takes George into his arms.

“You are shaking Georgie.”

“Well it’s not everyday that a handsome man tells me that he loves me.”

Jaymi mockingly looks around the room.

“What? Where is this good-looking man?! I’ll tell him to bring it on!”

George laughed.

“Oh Jaymi I adore you so much!”

“I adore me too.”, Jaymi giggled.

George pulled Jaymi towards him.

“Don’t pull away this time.”

“I promise you that I won’t.”

They begin to kiss passionately and George pushes Jaymi down onto the bed.

“What is it with you Georgie?! You can’t kiss me or you are shoving me down into the bed?!”, Jaymi smiles.

“You don’t mind though do you?”, George says with a cheeky grin.

“I ain’t complaining.”

“Good.”

“Why do you want me? I’m like old and I need to dye my hair or I get grey roots.”

“You are only 22! Shut-up! And why I want you is because you are so unbelievably sexy.”, George says beginning to kiss Jaymi’s chest with gentle kisses each time and feeling the bristley feel of Jaymi’s chest hair hitting against his lips.

“Oh George that’s nice.”, Jaymi says with a slight moan.

 

Downstairs in the lounge Josh is worrying. He can’t help it. These guys are two of his best friends and he wants to be happy for them but he is feeling nervous. He knows how delicate George is feeling right now. How wrapped up in Jaymi he is and he is worried that Jaymi might suddenly realise that he really does still love Olly after all. He isn’t sure how George would cope with all that again. But he is willing not to interfere in their relationship. However he knows that he must keep a watch on how things progress and try to be there if there ends up been tears. He starts for the bar feeling that he needs a drink. This is so stressful.

Leave a Reply

