Happy Birthday Kate Moss!

Happy Birthday Kate!

I am a huge Kate Moss fan! I find her life interesting. I read a bit of a book on her life that I got from the library back in Oldcastle, Co. Meath where I’m originally from but I never got around to reading it in full but I will someday.

Kate is 40 today and is an inspiration to us all that age is but a number. She is uber fab! 🙂

Moss, who was discovered in 1988 at 14 by the founder of Storm Model Management, Sarah Doukas at JFK Airport in New York City, went on to become a major model and appearing in music videos and doing charity work.

She became a mum in 2002 to her daughter, Lila Grace Moss Hack with Dazed & Confused editor Jefferson Hack with whom she was in a relationship with for many years in the early part of the 2000s.

Moss celebrated her birthday with her husband Jaime Hince and friends on Thursday. Hope she had a great day and another great day today. Happy birthday Kate!

Leave a Reply

