My Trip To Barber Unisex Simona Limited!

I was going to the afters of a family wedding this week and I got my eyebrows plucked in because they were getting a bit out of shape and I went for the first time to. It is a new in Bray. The woman who plucked my eyebrows was lovely as was all the staff.

My eyebrows were shaped well but still left to be a little bushy which I was glad of because I like to have them looking neat and shaped but at the same time I like them to look natural. Nobody likes the plucked half to death look now do they?! And also because it doesn’t suit me when they are too thin. And thirdly isn’t slightly bushy eyes always in?

I loved the finished result and I was happy to go with my new eyebrows to the afters of the wedding. I am going to try to put a pic up of my eyes and hair (From a previous post) but I can’t make any promises but they look well. I promise!

Leave a Reply

